top of page

Executive Committee

Meet our branch leadership.
Contact us if you're interested in learning more about serving.

Officers

2nd Vice President

Delores Bailey

2ndvice5689@gmail.com

3rd Vice President

Vacant

3rdvice5689@gmail.com

President

Herman Foushee

president@chcnaacp.com

1st Vice President

Anna Richards

1stvice5689@gmail.com

Treasurer

Heather Brutz

treasurer@chcnaacp.com

Assistant Treasurer

Collene Rogers

assistanttreasurer5689@gmail.com

Secretary

Dr. Michelle Laws

secretary@chcnaacp.com

Assistant Secretary

Vacant

assistantsecretary5689@gmail.com

The Executive Committee is comprised of these officers, as well as our committee chairs and several at-large members.

bottom of page